Concerto for 9 : for ensemble

Publisher’s number: 13866
Genre: Orchestra
Subgenre: Mixed ensemble (2-12 players)
Instruments: fl(picc) ob cl(cl-b) perc pf vln vla vc db
Duration: 9’30”
Number of players: 9
Year of composition: 2011
Status: fully digitized (real-time delivery)

You can buy the parts or other related products on-line. If you choose a downloadable product you will receive the product in digital form. In all other cases the product is sent to you physically. Please note that you require a copy of this product for every user.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Concerto for 9 : for ensemble”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *